Vintage trek singletrack 930

Hebrew Tattoos

Dealer. Find trek from a vast selection of Vintage Cycling Supplies. com Home / Inventory / Bicycles / Upcycled / Mountain / Trek Single XC Track 930. Trek Singletrack 950 Manual High School. (This is a work in progress.


I'm not sure what information you are seeking. Seemed to ride awesome on a quik test ride after the freshening Vintage Trek - $149. I know little about these frames, but am curious enough to have done some online trolling to see what they are about. Without wires or cables, SRAM designed a simpler way to shift with the nearly flawless RED eTap, and now, the intuitive simplicity of the eTap system is available with the added performance of hydraulic road disc brakes (HRD).


favorite this post Jun 15 TREK 750 MENS BIKE $85 (sat > SA,TX. The 930 was a bit higher quality. Country of Origin: USA Sizes Available: 16. Avenir speedo, Made in USA.


Trek Singletrack 930 mountain bike - $115 (Syracuse near SU) I am selling a 21-speed lightweight (USA-made) Trek Singletrack 930 that is in great condition and ready to roll. Shipping and local meet-up options available. For over fifteen years we've designed and crafted the highest quality bikes In the world. In this section you can find synonyms for the word "trek singletrack", similar queries, as well as a gallery of images showing the full picture of possible uses for this word (Expressions).


Last of the hand built in the U. Telaio in acciaio 19. There are a lot of 930's out there. Our commitment to engineering is as solid as the frames we build.


This one is made with True Temper OX Comp II Chromoly steel tubing and has low. The frame is made with double-butted true temper chrome moly 4130 steel tubing frame that is lightweight and rugged as they come. Hustling Vintage Bikes Trek 930 SHX 1994 / Cr-Mo Tube #19 1080HD Pics - Duration: Find great deals on eBay for trek singletrack and trek single track. 192924852195 You could be the proud owner of this vintage Trek Singletrack 930 SHX mountain bicycle.


I have a load of miles on it! I bought it from RRB cycles in Kenilworth, Illinois in 1983. favorite this post May 7 Raleigh Technium Chill 18. . Measures 19 1/8" 485 mm) tall from the center of the bottom bracket to the center of the top tube, 20 5/8" 523 mm) to the top of the seat lug.


Los Angeles County's go-to Bike Shop with a huge selection of USED and NEW products. I even broke the fork and frame. For simplicity sake I will assume the bike is the correct frame size for you and your concern is primarily one of mechanics. 9 DH 27.


10/12/06 - Found Columbus stamp on fork steerer tube. Our Value Guide is constantly growing with pricing information and bicycle specs daily. Shame I cannot get it dirty because it is a flip. 5in 650B 1 1/8 Charity! 26 in wheels will work with nearly all brake calipers, cantilever or V-Brakes.


Stolen 2019-03-20 from Eugene, OR, 97405, US. 1992 trek 930 available for sale now. Matte purple to green fade paint job. I’d been looking for this make and model—in this color (officially “Sour Grape,” per the 1992 Trek catalog [pdf])—off and on for a few years.


After almost 20 years I’m back in the saddle of a 1992 Trek 970 Singletrack. Perfect for the steel loving MTB rider or collector, this bicycle is looking for a new home and it could be yours. ) pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting. Vintage Trek 950 Singletrack Trekking bike/ Mountain Bike/ Touring Bicycle 20" Lugged Frame 1992 Model Year made in the USA Lugged Frame True Temper OX comp II Double Butted Chromoly Frame Tange Triple butted cromoly"Big Fork" 20" frame with flat top tube.


Trek Vintage bike, road, 1985 531 Elance, 56cm, steel frame See more. FREE EMAIL NOTIFICATIONS auctions delivered to your inbox There are many things to consider when buying a used bicycle ANY used bicycle from a private party. S. Collection - yes, but it will be getting thinned out.


$149. Find great deals on eBay for trek frameset and trek frame. For a more accurate value, please provide information on parts or modifications that differ from the bicycle’s factory configuration. 5/26 in wheels, good condition used or custom hand built new, and complete or partial parts build kits for very reasonable prices! My dad gave me his older TREK 930 Single Track yesterday and basically I just want to know if it's a decent bike.


favorite this post Jun 2 TREK SINGLETRACK 930 MOUNTAIN BIKE $0 map hide this posting restore restore this posting. This frame has a USA produced True Temper steel frame and was welded in Waterloo Wisconsin at the USA Trek facility. 1991 Trek 930, Size M - Inv-46188. 00.


Find Bikes and Bike Parts For Sale Online. Free shipping on selected items. But the old Trek bicycles are the only ones you can use the number to find information. Hand built in the USA in 1993 this bike features a 21 speed Shimano Altus drivetrain and a beautiful lugged steel frame.


1995 Trek 930 My work on the Univega Mixte is on hold till next payday, new size 13 shoes for my enormous 14 year old son took up most of my extra cash (I get paid once a month). $150 820 is an excellent entryway to a world of off-road adventures. More Info: My first fully functional bike. Shop with confidence.


5-49. 00 $ 250. Is the same frame used for the 930, 950 and 990, such that the difference between models are the original components spec'd, not the frame? I'm pretty sure this is a 1990 after checking various vintage Trek catalogs, so I'll be labeling it as such. trek single track vintage mountain bike trek singletrack 930 trek 990 trek 930 trek 970 Also, please see my YouTube video How To Find The Model Year Of Your Trek Bike.


"Entry level" bike shop bikes sell for $300. Shop eBay for great deals on Trek Vintage Cycling. Trek Bicycle Corporation is a bicycle and cycling product manufacturer and distributor under brand names Trek, Electra Bicycle Company, Gary Fisher, Bontrager, Diamant Bikes, Villiger Bikes and, until 2008, LeMond Racing Cycles and Klein. And it was beautiful.


A database of seatpost sizes for various bicycles. '95 Trek 930 Hardtail MTB Frame Rock Shox Indy C fork, Headset True Temper OX Trek's 900 series was their top of the line hardtail/rigid MTBgroup in the'90s. Purple and Green 1996 Trek Singletrack 930, serial: absent. $250 Find Purple Bicycles for Sale on Oodle Classifieds.


Not the bike, mind you, but the pursuit of the bike. Measures 17" 433 mm) tall from the center of the bottom bracket to the center of the top tube, 18 1/2” 47 cm) to the top of the seat lug. Find out how much a Trek 950 bicycle is worth. $0.


~1996ish. Setup as a commuter bike, with smooth rolling skinwall tires, saddle bag, rear rack and Trek cycling computer. We can also source 650b/27. favorite this post Jun 15 Trek singletrack 930 $30 (sat > Woodlawn lake) pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting.


cr lugged available for sale now. Take the chore out of tire inflation with an efficient bike pump or CO₂ inflator and cartridges from Bontrager. $139. I haven't had a bicycle since middle school (26 now) and I have no idea what the current mechanics are up to now.


$85. Trek Singletrack 930 Mountain Bicycle Bike Pre-owned Local Pickup Only Nj 08731. Return to Brochures page. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers VINTAGE TREK 930 SINGLE TRACK 26 IN WHEEL BICYCLE 18 INCH FRAME & ROCK SHOX.


5, 18 (tested), 20, 22"(measured center to center) My Trek 930 wants front suspension. Read it's strength, weaknesses, find deals and pricing - mtbr. Great bike for smaller person or kid to get started on. Vintage Trek 930 USA MTB Touring Gravel Frame Hulk 26/27.


See and ride to appreciate. Green 1997 Trek 930 SingleTrack, serial: absent. You'll find new or used products in Trek Vintage Cycling on eBay. It was a frame that was hanging on the wall.


triple-butted Cromo frames. but I finally got my old 930 singletrack out of storage, changed the tires, tightened things up, changed the grip shifts and Find great deals on eBay for trek 950 and trek 930. Whats people lookup in this blog: Trek 930 Mountain Bike Parts For sale, a Trek mens mt bike in near new condition. My keepers: * '93 Trek 950 (lugged) Matrix Singletrack Pro 26"/Shimano Alivio/Bontrager Jones ACX B.


Because no one's pushing technology further than Trek. Bicycles for Sale in New Haven, CT: Harley Trike Kit Tow Pac, Trike Harley Softail Deuce 2004, Vintage Mini Bike Parts lot, Trek mountain bike in Ansonia, Schwinn Recumbent Exercise Bike. $300 Auction from over 3500 Auction Companies Nationwide. ) Gallery - Trek 930, Michael McCullough.


List a bike that you want to sell or trade for free. $400. Great condition, Triple-Butted Cro-moly, paint like new, 8 speed, 26 inch wheels, presta valve rim,tiny rip on seat, all original. Hand built in the USA in 1992 this bike features a beautiful hand lugged frameset made with double butted True Temper tubing and Shimano Deore LX 21 speed drivetrain.


5" frame size. I rode this thing all over CO and UT. Pre-owned. seventeen frame Needs new grips and a new .


Trek 920 Bike 1998 or Older user reviews : 4 out of 5 - 13 reviews. Vintage Trek Singletrack 950 Frame And Fork True Temper At Repainted . Post your items for free. On this page is a listing of Trek model numbers or names.


A. Michael writes: "I have had my trek since 1983 and have wondered about it quite a bit. The frame was repainted at the Trek factory in 1984 and has a new headbadge and graphics factory installed. Instagram post by @kylebkelley • Aug 21, 2015 at 6:54pm UTC Trek Singletrack 950 vintage 1997 Trek 930 Bicycle Details Bicyclebluebook Com Help restoring trek 930 mtbr com old trek 930 help mtbr com trek 930 single track 26 mountain bike parts lots replacement repair trek 930 shx the classic and antique bicycle exchange.


Every year we push to find new ways of building better products. Vintage trek 930 mountain bike. Return to Home page of vintage- trek. 5 Race Shop Limited Mountain Bike, Size Small 1988 Trek 7000 Vintage Mountain Bike MTB Touring USA MADE Find great deals on Trek mountain bikes in Montebello, CA on OfferUp.


Forcella Rock-Shox. $385 Trek Boone Cyclocross Bicycle Frameset 58cm Volt Green/Trek Black/Trek White TREK UNITED STATE POSTAL SERVICE RACING TEAM REPLICA OCLV CARBON FRAME SET 60CM VINTAGE TREK BONDED ALLOY ROAD BIKE FRAME SET 58CM - PROJECT Trek Singletrack 930 Frame set 2017 trek stache 7 frame bicycle signal green frameset NR favorite this post May 7 TREK Singletrack 930 $275 (Nanaimo) pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting. Trek 930 outfitted with Shwalbe Marathon Tires, Planet Bike Cascadia fenders, rear rack, brooks saddle and OnOne handlebars. Information for Trek Bicycles 1.


Add Custom Options. I would trade my '94 930 (TIG welded) and cash for a lugged ('91-'93) 750 or 790 in my size though. Buy, Sell, or Trade in bicycles parts and gear through our unique Consignment Program. Shifts well and rides great.


Don't make the mistake of buying a neglected vintage bike that needs "some work" or "TLC" only to find out that you need to spend $100 - $300 or more to get it roadworthy again. Vintage 1995 Trek 930 Singletrack in rare green/purple frame finish. 17” frame Needs new grips and a new tube for back tire. Skip navigation Sign in.


VINTAGE TREK 930 SINGLETRACK 26 INCH WHEEL BICYCLE 20. Find out how much a 1994 Trek 950 bicycle is worth. 19. Seemed to ride awesome on a quik test ride after the freshening (07-27-2015, 11:25 AM) painkiller Wrote: Thanks Elmore.


trek 930 trek 970 trek singletrack vintage mountain bike trek 990 trek 850 surly trek all like Trek. Get great deals on eBay! MTB frame 18'' TREK 930 Singletrack True Temper OX Comp II Cr-Mo full fork Tuned, trued, tested, cleaned, polished and ready to ride. 0 results found for trek singletrack 930 Save trek singletrack 930 to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. 5/26 in wheels, good condition used or custom hand built new, and complete or partial parts build kits for very reasonable prices! Tuned, trued, tested, cleaned, polished and ready to ride.


Over the first 5 seasons, I broke/wore_out nearly everything. Distributed by: Trek Bicycle Corporation 801 West Madison Street Waterloo, Wisconsin 53594. Per altre info non esitate a contattarmi via email al seguente indirizzo : [email protected] Older MTBs with same frame style and material as Trek 930, Orange P7, On One Inbred submitted 1 year ago by effortDee I recently got a 1997 Trek 930 Singletrack (handbuilt in USA) with Cromoly Steel. 5" $400 (Nanaimo) pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting.


1999 Trek 930. It was originally geared a little too high for the long climbs in CO, but that was easy to fix. Trek Recommendation: The 930 was a decent ride for the early 90s. New listing Trek Singletrack 930 Frame set.


Mountain Bike Frames Mountain Biking Bike Stuff Saddles Bicycles Offroad Trek Off Road Wade Saddles. Trek Mt 220 Girls Bike 24” Wheels 21-speed. VINTAGE TREK 930 SINGLETRACK BICYCLE 18 INCH LUGGED FRAME SET VINTAGE TREK 930 SINGLETRACK BICYCLE 18 INCH LUGGED FRAME SET Trek 930 Single Track 26” wheel lugged frame set. 1994 Trek Singletrack 930 (other models and numbers available) Trek 1994 Down Tube Decals - 1 Pair - Choice of Colors Early 1990s Trek Singletrack 970 (other Properly inflated tires are essential for both performance and safety.


Save trek singletrack 930 to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. If a $300 bike is a metro or civic, the 930 is a honda accord. Not so long ago, my pal Nick made up his mind that he was going to get himself a motherfucking Trek 970 if it was the last thing he ever did. See how the Trek 820 rates and read other Mountain Bike reviews.


Men's Trek 930 Mountain Bike Trek 7000 Aluminum Mountain Bike Vintage Trek Mountain bike 8500 trek 7000 69er welded mountain bike,excellent condition 21 with surly 29 Trek 820 HT Mountain Bike SM / 16 REBUILT NOS 2017 Trek Session 9. I am in Cedaredge but could meet in Delta 1991-1999 Bicycle Specifications (Bike Specs) Trek 930. Vintage Stuff and Antique Designs TREK 920 SINGLETRACK Mountain Bike Small - $125. Accessories: Trek Rack, Specialized Bottle Cage, Phone mount and lights.


Supposedly Trek frames have a serial number on them, usually located on the bottom bracket. This great mid-school mountain bike. $250 Trek 850 Vintage Mountain Bike Frame Usa Made Mtb Touring 26in 27. 49.


From afar, the Trek 920 looks a lot like many of this year’s new breed of gravel or randonneur bikes. Vintage Trek 950 from 1989 Like your cogs in the back, your front gears can be worn and affect your shifting quality and give a noisy, rough ride. 1988 Vintage Schwinn Kom 10 Team Issue Mountain Bike Local Pickup Only 91750. Large Size 22" Frame All original made in the USA Trek components except for the rear trigger shifter upgrade and newer tires.


5 INCH LUGGED FRAME SET VINTAGE TREK 930 SINGLETRACK 26 INCH WHEEL BICYCLE 20. Double butted cr-mo or 531 only for me. Vintage Trek Singletrack 950 Frame And Fork True Temper At Repainted Vintage Trek - $127. Made in the USA! Shimano gears, shifters, and brakes.


$199. favorite this post Jun 2 Fuji Del Ray Touring / Racing street bicycle $0 pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting. In a world where the word adventure has been appropriated by urban dog-walkers and picnickers, my challenge in reviewing Trek’s answer to the “adventure bike” was to figure out what the hell this bike was for. Sale! Trek Single XC Track 930 SKU: 380 $ 700.


Trek Singletrack Dynax Mountain Bike Being sold as-is! Trek 930 mountain bike. Vendo Trek 930 SingleTrack in ottime condizioni pari al nuovo con 300km all' attivo. Trek waranteed the frame, and I upgraded to front The 930 sold for $450-500, and was one of Trek's most popular models from 1992-1999. Purchased from Craigslist on 9/9/17 for $150.


finalizing the Trek 950 Singletrack… so here it is, all buttoned up, a few compromises, but with all the projects i have going on, that’s ok 😉 no headlight or taillight yet, but those will come eventually, dynamo front, probably battery rear to reduce all that wiring. I recently installed a pair of Planet Bike Cascadia hybrid fenders on my 1992 Trek 970. 5 INCH LUGGED FRAME SET Trek 930 Single Track 26” wheel lugged frame set. Multiple consignors with wonderful furniture and smalls.


Find great deals on eBay for trek singletrack 930 trek trailer. Mtb Frame 18'' Trek 930 Singletrack True Temper Ox Comp Ii Cr-mo Full Fork Tange. To the right of each model designation are the year(s) in which the model was sold by Trek. My 930's green to purple fade paint has held up very well with a weekly buffing with Pedro's Bike Lust, and it does receive a good number of compliments, usually from older riders like myself who appreciate the quality of a well-made vintage Trek.


favorite this post Apr 29 Trek SingleTrack 930 Mountain Bike $220 (Ventura) pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting. TREK 920 SINGLETRACK Mountain Bike Small - $125. Find used purple vintage bikes for sale with a large selection of new and used bicycles at Local Bike Trader. 18" True Temper frame, Shimano 400 LX 21 speed.


I had nearly forgotten the Trek 930 mountain bike hanging on a rack in the garage. Used Vintage 1993 Trek 930 Singletrack Mountain Bike for sale in Orangevale - Vintage 1993 Trek 930 Singletrack Mountain Bike posted by Chris Wagner in Orangevale. 192924852195 1992 Trek 930 Singletrack. (07-27-2015, 11:25 AM) painkiller Wrote: Thanks Elmore.


This bike is my baby and was purchased in Eugene, OR in my college days. I have the chance to buy a vintage Trek 930 frame for $30. Search. No one lets you push the limits further than Trek.


Dealer Information for Trek Bicycles 1. And with the serial number you are supposed to be able to find the year. Used 1994 Trek singletrack 930 for sale in Marysville - 1994 Trek singletrack 930 posted by Kurt Cranford in Marysville. 99.


Trek was and is the most popular "bike shop" brand out. 1990 Trek 930 - Part 3 From racetrack to singletrack - Duration: 3:34. Showcasing 1992 Trek 930 in stock and ready to ship here on the internet. It's the most affordable mountain bike in our lineup and the ideal choice for beginners who are interested in the MTB life but also want a hybrid bike that's as equally suited to light trails as it is to potholed city streets.


$150. Showcasing Cr Lugged in stock and ready to ship here on the internet. The number is generally on the bottom bracket. favorite this post May 30 Vintage Trek Singletrack 930 $150 (Cory) pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting.


Find road standard and compact and mountain bike chainrings here. Save trek singletrack to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. 5 650b Charity. Stolen 2013-09-10 from Cambridge, MA, 02139, US.


Something for everyone. The favorite this post May 30 Vintage Gary Fisher "Montare" $500 (Cedaredge) pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting. Unfollow trek singletrack 930 to stop getting updates on your eBay feed. favorite this post Apr 29 Mercier Fixie $139 pic map hide this posting restore restore this posting.


Trek single track 930 mountain bike. Cash only . EUR Trek Vintage 1200 Race Road Find great deals on Trek mountain bikes in Gardena, CA on OfferUp. Vintage Trek 830 850 930 950 970 Fork Usa 80s Trek 820 Mountain Bike reviews.


Join millions of people using Oodle to find unique used cars for sale, apartments for rent, jobs listings, merchandise, and other classifieds in your neighborhood. 1994 Trek Singletrack 930. Also found a serial number matching the frame number engraved on the fork steerer tube, probably done by Trek factory during repainting in 1984 in event the frame and fork were separated. It was nothing short of Ponce de Leon searching for the fountain of youth, except Using our free SEO "Keyword Suggest" keyword analyzer you can run the keyword analysis "trek singletrack" in detail.


$300 1988 Vintage Schwinn Kom 10 Team Issue Mountain Bike Local Pickup Only 91750. 5in 650B 1 1/8 Charity 26 in wheels will work with nearly all brake calipers, cantilever or V-Brakes. Vintage Trek 930 950 970 990 Cromo Fork 26in 1 18 X 4 78in Support Free Bikes. You could be the proud owner of this vintage Trek 950 mountain bicycle.


Being 6'4" and 250# And those were hard singletrack miles. I bought my Trek 700 used off of craigslist. For most models and years, the colors of the bikes are shown in the list. Anything that is not double butted cr-mo or 531 is probably going to be available; except my World Tourist.


+ Vintage Trek 930 950 970 990 Cromo Fork 26in 1 1/8 x 4 7/8in Support Free Bikes! Related: trek single track vintage mountain bike trek singletrack 930 trek 990 trek 930 trek 970 vintage trek specialized stumpjumper trek 950 trek multitrack bridgestone trek antelope Include description Trek Bike Models/Years/Colors. 5cm. vintage trek singletrack 930

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,